Hand Bag Love

I am always lusting after handbags, and even if I have put myself on a bit of a spending freeze, I can still look right? Let’s see how long I can control myself.

TOP

Herringbone Bags have me looking for an excuse for me to go out and use a clutch. The Ones above are smaller versions, but they also come in a larger clutch size, in a range of colors, including Fuscia. So damn hot.

BOTTOM

Mason Bags! Especially the big ones. I can think of a million things to stuff them with, including my school work. The larger two are from Hickorees, and the small one above is a Klein Mason Bag available at Home Depot, (YES!) for around $60.

Image

Leave a Reply

