2011 Resolutions in the Making

I once heard some cockamamey bullshit like if you can imagine it, you can create it. That statement is also procclaimed as:

  1. If you build it, they will come. (Field of Dreams)
  2. If you can see it, then I can do it. (R. Kelly)
  3. If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it. (Rrrraa Kelly, again)
  4. Practice Makes Perfect (Unknown- does this even apply?)

To remind myself of all of the things I want to achieve this year, I am creating a vision book. If I have to look at those hopes and aspirations, perhaps it will inspire me to stay on the straight and narrow, instead of wasting the entire year, only to end up in some shitty bar in Federal Hill on New Years, crying in William or Juli’s face, saying, “where did the 27th year of my life go? Down the shitter??!”

I digress….

These are the resolutions thus far! Β 

